Welcome to the ozgolf.net forums.
+ Reply to Thread
Page 6 of 6 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6
Results 126 to 137 of 137

Thread: Tapatalk

  1. #126
    Site Owner Golf Hall of Fame Inductee
    Join Date
    Apr 28, 2004
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    40,292

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BUSHY View Post
    Better?

    Testing testing.
    Yes. You're now one of the good guys.

  2. #127
    Victorious Captain Golf Hall of Fame Inductee
    Join Date
    Feb 25, 2008
    Location
    Online on Sportingbet....
    Posts
    26,319

    Default

    Photos not uploading in Tapatalk....

  3. #128
    Senior Member Touring Pro (European Tour)
    Join Date
    May 27, 2013
    Location
    Cairns
    Posts
    3,881

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Captain Nemo View Post
    Photos not uploading in Tapatalk....

  4. #129
    Victorious Captain Golf Hall of Fame Inductee
    Join Date
    Feb 25, 2008
    Location
    Online on Sportingbet....
    Posts
    26,319

    Default

    Mine comes up with "select maximum of 1 photo"???

  5. #130
    Site Owner Golf Hall of Fame Inductee
    Join Date
    Apr 28, 2004
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    40,292

    Default

    As mentioned earlier, Tapatalk sucks.

    I found the same error when testing, but got it to work when trying multiple times.

  6. #131
    Victorious Captain Golf Hall of Fame Inductee
    Join Date
    Feb 25, 2008
    Location
    Online on Sportingbet....
    Posts
    26,319

    Default

    Still no go for me, I touch the image, nothing then says the same thing as above?

  7. #132
    Senior Member Touring Pro (European Tour)
    Join Date
    May 19, 2015
    Location
    Winston Hills, Sydney
    Posts
    4,757

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AndyP View Post
    I've just cancelled the forum subscription to Tapatalk. The site budget is a bit too tight at the moment to give them money for their bloatware, just so I can turn off the forced Tapatalk signatures when people post.

    This shouldn't change the way you use it, except seeing those signatures. I have set my own Tapatalk signature to blank lines anyway, so it doesn't add it every time. If you did that too, it would be great.

    This won't kick in until the current subscription period ends on Nov 5.
    I'd be happy to set my signature line to blank so I didn't get the stupid line on my posts but I don't have f$@kin clue how to do that. Can someone explain to me in moron terms how to do it please? Thanks
    Since when does need have anything to do with it!

  8. #133
    Senior Member Touring Pro (European Tour)
    Join Date
    May 27, 2013
    Location
    Cairns
    Posts
    3,881

    Default Tapatalk

    Quote Originally Posted by Jazz18 View Post
    I'd be happy to set my signature line to blank so I didn't get the stupid line on my posts but I don't have f$@kin clue how to do that. Can someone explain to me in moron terms how to do it please? Thanks
    Go to settings, then signature.




  9. #134
    Senior Member Touring Pro (European Tour)
    Join Date
    May 19, 2015
    Location
    Winston Hills, Sydney
    Posts
    4,757

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BUSHY View Post
    Go to settings, then signature.



    Awesome, thanks mate.
    Since when does need have anything to do with it!

  10. #135
    Senior Member Touring Pro (European Tour)
    Join Date
    May 19, 2015
    Location
    Winston Hills, Sydney
    Posts
    4,757

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Jazz18 View Post
    Awesome, thanks mate.
    YES, it worked! That's an achievement for a tech gumby like me
    Since when does need have anything to do with it!

  11. #136
    Site Owner Golf Hall of Fame Inductee
    Join Date
    Apr 28, 2004
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    40,292

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by thecollective View Post
    Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
    Quote Originally Posted by Captain Nemo View Post
    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Quote Originally Posted by Slug View Post
    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Good to know. Thanks for sharing.

  12. #137
    Senior Member Touring Pro (European Tour)
    Join Date
    May 27, 2013
    Location
    Cairns
    Posts
    3,881

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AndyP View Post
    Good to know. Thanks for sharing.


 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Similar Threads

  1. Issue Tapatalk has missing posts
    By LeftyHoges in forum Suggestion Box
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 13th March 2014, 09:42 PM
  2. Issue Tapatalk on Android suddenly has ads
    By BUSHY in forum Suggestion Box
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 8th February 2014, 04:04 PM
  3. Tapatalk posts.
    By Yossarian in forum 19th Hole
    Replies: 87
    Last Post: 11th February 2013, 10:13 PM
  4. Issue State prefix not showing in 1st tee forum on tapatalk for iPad
    By Lobsta in forum Suggestion Box
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 19th October 2011, 12:21 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may edit your posts
Back to top