PDA

View Full Version : Help me help you!

Progolfgear
17th August 2011, 08:26 PM
Hey Gang!

I am enjoying the forum thus far, seems to be a great and diverse membership here!
I have only recently expanded away from just selling from my pro-shop (I am a club pro for those who don't know) to selling a little online.

To me, there seemed to be a hole in the club building / club repair market for all those little knick-knacks that come in handy, therefore, to begin with, this is my primary focus. In time I will add fully assembled clubs to the lineup (pending my rights as a retailer with the different brands).

I post this thread to ask you to provide me with ideas of what will and what will not sell. You can click in my signature to view my eBay store and my www store.

Would you like to see me sell something in particular that you cannot find anywhere else? Sure, I can get golfpride grips, but so can everyone. I want to sell the things you don't stumble accross too often.

Luke.

markTHEblake
17th August 2011, 08:29 PM
Conex adaptors particularily Face-Fit

i aint promising I will buy any but I have noticed no australian seems to be selling them.

timah!
17th August 2011, 08:34 PM
Hey Luke!

You'll find there are a lot of tinkerers on here.
Things like ferrules, extensions, shims etc would be great if we can get easier and cheaper than o.s.

You'd also find that there are enough of us happy to buy in a group for things like grips if there would be a benefit to it.

Progolfgear
17th August 2011, 08:39 PM
Conex adaptors particularily Face-Fit

i aint promising I will buy any but I have noticed no australian seems to be selling them.

Thanks for the suggestion, I will look in to it. There is a similar system which I have also been looking at too!

Hey Luke!

You'll find there are a lot of tinkerers on here.
Things like ferrules, extensions, shims etc would be great if we can get easier and cheaper than o.s.