PDA

View Full Version : Your Occupation

zacdullard
4th June 2009, 04:16 PM
As the tile suggests, where do you work and what are your daily tasks.

As a year 11 student i dont have to make the decision yet but i have no idea what i want to do when i grow up so an insight into other Ozgolfer jobs would be great.

Another thing that you could share is how much time you get spare to play golf.

Thanks Zac

TheTrueReview
4th June 2009, 04:26 PM

Time to play golf: not enough.

Perhaps I should change to I.T. ;-)

Tomo
4th June 2009, 04:46 PM
TV Antenna and home theatre installations.

Part time beer guzzler.

Ned
4th June 2009, 04:46 PM
Get paid by: Qld Government

Time to play golf: PLENTY!!!!!!!!:twisted::smt038:mrgreen::smt0238-)

kingslayer33
4th June 2009, 04:51 PM

Time off to play golf (pre wife and child): Nearly enough :)

Time off now to play golf: extremely limited :evil:

moree golfer
4th June 2009, 04:59 PM
As a Commodity Marketing Advisor I sit in front of a screen making calls all day so I get constant access to forums, email, ebay etc. Sometimes it gets a bit hectic so these pursuits take a back seat but currently got plenty of time to eye off new purchases. Our office overlooks the 4th hole at Moree, the boss looks out his window at it all day but is not a keen golfer. I get plenty of practice before and after work but am not able to drop everything to take the afternoon off.

Scottt
4th June 2009, 05:19 PM
I'm a journalist.
I sit in a bathtub full of goon all day snorting coke and making sh!t up.
I have all the traits of a dog except loyalty.
I exist purely to make politicians and paedophiles look better in the public eye.
At least that's what I'm told...

Golf? Too much or not enough, depends who you ask...

Chris32
4th June 2009, 05:35 PM
I'm a printer

Only got to play on weekends, and now with a 5 week old bubs I will be lukcy to get a game in over the next 6 months

Grunt
4th June 2009, 05:44 PM